October 20, 2017           
 

 
 
Home
 
 
 
Patrol
 
 
 
Community Information
 
 
 
K-9 Teams
 
 
 
Detective Bureau
 
 
 
Special Assignments
 
 
 
Contact an Officer
 
 
PatrolContact an Officer   
Minimize
Lieutenant Matt Lasky    
  
lasky@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Jim Gagliardi  

gagliardi@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Diana Mills  

dmills@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant John Newcomer  

jcn@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Jason Kelly  

jkelley@mtmorristwp.org
Sergeant Michael Veach  

veach@mtmtmorristwp.org
     
Officer Louis Tyson  

ltyson@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Matt Azelton  

mazelton@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Jeff Iski  

jiski@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Jeff Antcliff  

jantcliff@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Mike Oginsky  

moginsky@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Jared Swanson  

jswanson@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Blake Paulic  

bpaulic@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Mike Zilinski  

mzilinski@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Joe Phillips  

jphillips@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Dave Ramirez  

dramirez@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Dave Akin  

dakin@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Ralph Neva  

rneva@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Tyler Dunklee  

tdunklee@mtmorristwp.org
Officer Cody Volway  

cvolway@mtmorristwp.org
 

Officer Vincent Motley  

afrierson@mtmorristwp.org
 
  Copyright [2016] by Mt. Morris Township Police Department   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement